Why trust Kipopluie for rainwater recovery?

Rainwater: a threatened resource

Drinking water, currently used in large quantities and for all uses, is under threat. The availability of the resource is decreasing and it is therefore necessary to adopt new modes of operation and use to limit the impacts of our actions on the water resource.

In this context, rainwater recovery represents an alternative to reduce consumption of drinking water and preserve collective resources. This is because our rainwater recovery systems can cover 70 to 80% of a building’s technical water needs with a non-drinkable but high-quality, non-chlorinated resource.

Kipopluie, your consultant for rainwater recovery

For 14 years, Kipopluie has been making innovations to optimize the resource by sizing an efficient rainwater recovery solution for each building. Objectives: 44 days without rain, for 100% autonomy.


Kipopluie engineering solution for rainwater recovery and management

The Kipopluie solution is complete, sustainable and in line with regulations. It includes a high-capacity filtering system with the Kipo 200, Kipo 500 or Kipo 3000 filters (European patents), a cylindrical concrete storage system sized efficiently to optimize the number of days without rain and a Kipo Vision rainwater management system to distribute the stored water to toilets, watering, floor washers and vehicle cleaning. This management system is a remotely readable 2017 innovation, capable of analyzing the water in real time and being controlled from a distance under remote management.

 

Kipopluie, at your side for all your projects

Our team consists of qualified men and women with complementary skills to assist you from engineering through to implementation, with after-sales service. Kipopluie means a guarantee of correct sizing, customized follow-up and installation in line with regulations for a quality structure. Our objective: “zero customer returns on projects”.

 

Know-how and references

The large number of our references reflects genuine know-how and our reputation for providing solutions for all new projects. Recommended by major corporations and major project managers, Kipopluie covers the whole country and acts as your local partner for all your rainwater recovery and management projects.

 

 

A rainwater recovery and management project? Contact us!

Do you have a project?
Let’s meet to discuss it!

CONTACT US

Pourquoi faire confiance à Kipopluie pour la récupération eau de pluie ?

L’eau de pluie : une ressource menacée 

L’eau potable, aujourd’hui utilisée en grande quantité et pour tous les usages, est menacée. La disponibilité de la ressource diminue, il est donc nécessaire d’adopter de nouveaux modes de fonctionnement et d’usage pour limiter les impacts de nos actions sur la ressource en eau.

Dans ce contexte, la récupération eau de pluie représente une alternative pour réduire les prélèvements en eau potable et préserver la ressource collective. En effet, nos systèmes de récupération eau de pluie, permettent de couvrir de 70 à 80 % des besoins en eau technique d’un bâtiment, avec une ressource non potable mais de bonne qualité et non chlorée.

Kipopluie, votre référent pour la récupération eau de pluie

Depuis 14 ans, Kipopluie par ses innovations propose d’optimiser la ressource en dimensionnant pour chaque bâti une solution de récupération eau de pluie efficiente. Objectifs : 44 jours sans pluie, pour une autonomie à 100 %.


Solution d’ingénierie Kipopluie pour la récupération et la gestion eau de pluie

La solution Kipopluie est complète, durable et règlementaire. Elle inclut un système de filtration grande capacité avec les filtres Kipo 200, Kipo 500 ou Kipo 3000 (brevets européens), un système de stockage en béton cylindrique dimensionné à l’efficience pour optimiser le nombre de jours sans pluie et un système de gestion eau de pluie Kipo Vision pour distribuer l’eau stockée vers les toilettes, l’arrosage, les laveuses de sol et le nettoyage de véhicules.  Ce système de gestion est une innovation 2017 télé-relevable, en capacité d’analyser en temps réel l’eau et d’être conduit à distance en télégestion.

 

Kipopluie, à vos côtés pour tous vos projets

Notre équipe est composée de femmes et d’hommes qualifiés, aux compétences complémentaires, pour vous accompagner de l’ingénierie jusqu’à la mise en œuvre avec du service après-vente. Kipopluie, c’est la garantie d’un bon dimensionnement, d’un suivi personnalisé, et d’une installation règlementaire, pour un ouvrage de qualité. Notre objectif : le « zéro retour chantier ».

 

Un savoir-faire, des références 

La multiplicité de nos références atteste d’un réel savoir-faire et de notre notoriété pour répondre à tous nouveaux projets. Prescrit par les grands groupes et les grandes maîtrises d’œuvre, Kipopluie couvre l’ensemble du territoire national, et s’inscrit comme votre partenaire de proximité pour tous vos projets de récupération et de gestion eau de pluie.

 

 

Un projet de récupération et de gestion eau de pluie ? Nous contacter !

Vous avez un projet ?
Rencontrons-nous pour en discuter !

Nous contacter